Fuengirola Feria – a look around the International People’s Feria which takes place at the beginning of each summer on the Costa Del Sol

Fuengirola Feria

Every major town and city in Spain hosts a feria (festival) at some point during the year.  In Fuengirola we’re especially lucky as there are three!  At the start of the summer season the theme is an International people’s feria.  This means that there is food, drink, and entertainment representing many of the cultures from around the world who have a presence here on the Costa Del Sol.

Watch my video tour of this year’s Internationa People’s Feria in Fuengirola.  Guest starring my wife!

If you’re planning to visit Spain, try and time your visit to coincide with a feria event.  During the daytime they are great family occasions, and at night the bars are serving revellers until around four in the morning.

I hope you enjoyed my video.  If you’ve been to one of the ferias here, please let me know your thoughts.  I’d love to read your comments!  Dave

