Our Visit To Central Park Zoo – Video and stills from the park and zoo in New York

Our Visit To Central Park Zoo

In October 2016 Hannah and I visited New York.  I’ve finally gotten around to editing up our videos and pictures from Central Park!

We decided to visit here on our first morning in the city because we expected to be tired after a 20 hour journey. We thought that this would be a nice way to ease ourselves into New York.  It was.  We were amazed to be stood in the places we have seen in movies and on the TV, and loved the atmosphere in the park.  It’s a shame that the sun wasn’t shining!

Have a look at my video, which has footage of the park and zoo.  If you’ve visited Central Park Zoo, please leave a comment and let me know if you enjoyed as much as we did.

Thanks for reading my blog post.  I’d be really grateful if you could subscribe, and click the like button.

 

